2018 Sponsors

thank you to the following organizations for their continued support

March 14, 2018  |  Pennsylvania Convention Center

2018 Sponsors

Annual Dinner Sponsor
Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO)

Deal of the Year Award Sponsor
Wexford Science + Technology

Dinner Sponsor
Pepper Hamilton

Frank Baldino Bioscience CEO of the Year Award Sponsor

Hubert J.P. Schoemaker Leadership Award Sponsor
Janssen Biotech

Annual Dinner Sponsor

Board of Directors Reception Sponsor
Conrad O’Brien
Publicis Health Solutions
Tunnell Consulting

Clarkston Consulting Scholarship
Clarkston Consulting

Emerging Company Award Sponsor
Hogan Lovells

Event Program Sponsor

Federal Official of the Year Award Sponsor
Merck & Co.

Menu Sponsor
Ernst & Young, LLP

Networking Reception Table Top & Board of Directors Table Top Signage Sponsor

Scientific Achievement Award Sponsor
Fisher Scientific

Social Media Sponsor

Supporting Sponsor

Do You Receive LSPA E-Mail?
Sign Up to Receive Events, Policy and Executive Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.