Board of Directors

Meet the Life Sciences PA Board of Directors

Stephen Tullman (Chairman)
Managing Partner

Marc Malandro, Ph.D., CLP, RTTP (Vice Chairman)
Vice President of Operations, Science
Chan Zuckerberg Initiative

Vin Milano (Treasurer)
Chief Executive Officer
Idera Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Jeffrey Libson (Secretary)
Cooley LLP

Christopher Molineaux (President & CEO)
President & CEO
Life Sciences Pennsylvania

Armando Anido
Chairman of the Board & CEO
Zynerba Pharmaceuticals

Erin Brubaker
VP, R&D Strategy Development & Deployment
GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals

Christopher Burns, Ph.D.
President & CEO
VenatoRx Pharmaceuticals

Christopher Cashman
President & CEO
Marinus Pharmaceuticals

James Datin
President & CEO
BioAgilytix Labs

Brian Doerner
Ballard Spahr LLP

Matthew Gantz
Chief Executive Officer

Maxine Gowen, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Trevena, Inc.

Nina Gussack
Pepper Hamilton LLP

Brian K. Halak, Ph.D.
Domain Associates

Gabriel Holdsman
Senior Vice President, Legal Operations, and General Counsel US
BTG International Inc.

John Hubbard, Ph.D., FCP

Joseph La Barge
Head of Business Administration and General Counsel
Spark Therapeutics, Inc.

Mahmood Ladha
Head of U.S. Business Development
AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals

David H. Ledbetter, Ph.D., FACMG
Executive Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer

Terri Lee Taylor
Vice President, State Government Affairs & Policy
Merck & Co, Inc.

Christian Manders
Chief Operating Officer
Promethean LifeSciences

Rita Norton
Sr. VP Government Affairs & Public Policy
AmerisourceBergen Corporation

Robert Radie
President & CEO
Egalet, Inc.

Julian Ritchey
US Head Vaccine Public Affairs and Advocacy
Sanofi Pasteur

John Ryan

Kathleen Shay
Duane Morris, LLP

Bruce J. Shook
President & Chief Executive Officer
Intact Vascular, Inc.

Stephen Simpson
Partner, Strategic Growth Markets
Ernst & Young, LLP

Robert Smith
Sr. Vice President, Global Gene Therapy Business, Rare Disease, Pfizer Innovative Health
Pfizer Inc.

Ronald Spair
Chief Operating Officer &  Chief Financial Officer
OraSure Technologies, Inc.

Jennifer Strong

John Swartley, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Vice Provost & Managing Director, Penn Center for Innovation
University of Pennsylvania

Paul Testa
Group Vice President, Head of Supply Chain
Shire Pharmaceuticals

Eric Teutsch
DSM Biomedical

Neal Walker, D.O.
President & CEO
Aclaris Therapeutics

Bryan Wolf, M.D., Ph.D.
Executive Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Stephen Yoder, M.D., MBA
Head, Specialty Pharmaceuticals Search & Evaluation Business Development
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Do You Receive LSPA E-Mail?
Sign Up to Receive Events, Policy and Executive Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.