Staff

Meet the Life Sciences Pennsylvania Team

Christopher P. Molineaux

President & Chief Executive Officer
cmolineaux@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 203

As president & CEO of Life Sciences Pennsylvania, Christopher Molineaux serves as the chief advocate and spokesman for the life sciences industry that calls Pennsylvania home.  Molineaux oversees the strategic direction for the association, assuring Life Sciences Pennsylvania continues to be the catalyst that makes Pennsylvania the top location for life sciences companies.

Molineaux brings to Life Sciences Pennsylvania more than 25 years of experience in the bio-pharmaceutical and health care industries, with front-line experience in developing and executing strategies to navigate a shifting economic and political environment.

Prior to joining Life Sciences Pennsylvania in September 2009, Molineaux served as worldwide vice president of pharmaceutical communications and public affairs for Johnson & Johnson.  He began his Johnson & Johnson career as vice president of corporate communications at Centocor in Malvern, PA, and was later promoted to vice president for communications of Johnson & Johnson’s global Biotechnology, Immunology & Oncology (B.I.O.) business unit.

Molineaux previously served as vice president of public affairs at the Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA).  Prior to his role at PhRMA, he was vice president, communications and marketing at the Blue Cross and Blue Shield Association, developing public awareness and education strategies related to commercial and government payer systems.  Molineaux also worked as a public affairs executive for the federal Departments of Health and Human Services (HHS) and Agriculture, and as a press officer on the White House staff of President George H. W. Bush.

In addition to leading Life Sciences Pennsylvania, Chris Molineaux serves as a Director of Aclaris Therapeutics, the Chester County Economic Development Council, and the Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board.  He also serves on the Advisory Boards of BioAgilytix of Durham, NC and St. John Vianney Church of Gladwyne, PA.

Karen DeLone

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
kdelone@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 210

Karen DeLone serves as the Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer for Life Sciences PA, overseeing member outreach, recruitment and programming throughout the year.  Karen is LSPA’s go-to contact for membership-related inquiries, including on boarding, objective-based sponsorship packages and targeted outreach.

Laura Nikorawalla

Office Manager
lnikorawalla@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 201

Kurt Imhof

Vice President, Policy & Public Affairs
kimhof@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 211

Jennifer Young

Regional Director, Advocacy and Member Relations
jyoung@lifesciencespa.org
412.584.7651

Michele Washko

Regional Advocacy Director
mwashko@lifesciencespa.org

Sophia Almy

Senior Director & Chief Administrative Officer
salmy@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 218

Betty Pike

Accountant
bpike@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 207

Anne Hart

Manager, Life Sciences Center
ahart@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 204

Lois Stephens

Membership Manager
lstephens@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 202

Paul Kornblith

Director, Western Pennsylvania
pkornblith@lifesciencespa.org
412.770.1637

Devyn Tyson

Membership Coordinator
dtyson@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 205

Melissa Callum

Programs Manager
mcallum@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 208

Molly Corrigan

Programs Manager
mcorrigan@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 206

Liz Murnane

Communications Coordinator
emurnane@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 217

 
 
X
Do You Receive LSPA E-Mail?
Sign Up to Receive Events, Policy and Executive Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.