Staff

Meet the Life Sciences Pennsylvania Team

Christopher P. Molineaux

President & Chief Executive Officer
cmolineaux@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 203

Christopher P. Molineaux serves as the President and Chief Executive Officer of Life Sciences Pennsylvania, overseeing the strategic direction for the association, assuring that LSPA continues to be the catalyst that makes Pennsylvania the top location for life sciences companies.

Mr. Molineaux has over 25 years of experience in the bio-pharmaceutical and health care industries, with front-line experience in developing and executing strategies to navigate a shifting economic and political environment. He joined Pennsylvania Bio in 2009 as senior vice president for membership services, responsible for managing and enhancing the relationship between the association and member companies, and for developing and executing the strategic membership plan for the association’s continued growth.

Karen DeLone

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
kdelone@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 210

Karen DeLone serves as the Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer for Life Sciences PA, overseeing member outreach, recruitment and programming throughout the year.  Karen is LSPA’s go-to contact for membership-related inquiries, including on boarding, objective-based sponsorship packages and targeted outreach.

Craig L. Tucker

Vice President, Policy & Public Affairs
ctucker@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 205

Craig L. Tucker serves as the Vice President of Policy & Public Affairs for Life Sciences PA, overseeing the strategic direction for the association’s state and federal policy agendas, maintaining and securing new local, national and international partnerships, and assuring that the voices of LSPA member companies are heard in Harrisburg and Washington D.C.

Kurt Imhof

Senior Director, Policy & Public Affairs
kimhof@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 211

Laura Nikorawalla

Office Manager
lnikorawalla@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 201

Betty Pike

Accountant
bpike@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 207

Patrick Hayakawa

Director, Member Relations
phayakawa@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 202

Paul Kornblith

Director, Western Pennsylvania
pkornblith@lifesciencespa.org
412.770.1637

Anne Hart

Manager, Life Sciences Center
ahart@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 204

Melissa Irwin

Programs Manager
mirwin@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 208

Shannon Wilson

Programs Coordinator
swilson@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 212

Gina Cimmino

Communications Associate
gcimmino@lifesciencespa.org
610.947.6800 x. 206

 
 
Do You Receive LSPA E-Mail?
Sign Up to Receive Events, Policy and Executive Updates
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.